This is a full comparison of all the major models available of O’General window air conditioners presently in market. This comparison will give you perfect information about which models have the features you’re looking for.

O’General Window Air Conditioner (AC) Technical Specifications Comparison

Description
Unit
AKGA09AATB
AMGA13AATB
AXGA18ARTH
AXGB18ARTH
AXZA18ABTH
AXZB18ABTH
AXGA24APT
AXGA24ANTB
CapacityTon0.751.01.51.51.51.52.02.0
Cooling Capacity BTU/hr8,53012,00017,80017,80017,80017,80022700-2320022700-23200
kW2.503.555.25.25.25.26.65-6.806.65-6.80
Moisture RemovalItr/hr.1.11.42.72.72.72.72.62.6
Air Circulation (High) m3/hr 365475880880880880950 – 990950 – 990
cfm215280520520520520585585
Power SupplyVolts/Ø/Hz220 – 240 / 1 / 50
Running CurrentAmps4.269.829.829.829.8213.513.5
Power ConsumptionWatts9501350218021802180218028002800
EER BTU/Watts9.08.98.28.28.28.28.1 – 8.08.1 – 8.0
W/W2.632.632.42.42.42.42.38 – 2.342.38 – 2.34
Dimensions H x W x Dmm349 x 457 x 581375 x 560 x 650455 x 670 x 705455 x 670 x 705455 x 670 x 705455 x 670 x 705455 x 670 x 705455 x 670 x 705
Net WeightKg3142596159617474
Operating Temperature°C (Range)21 – 4321 – 4321 – 5221 – 5221 – 5221 – 5221 – 5221 – 52
Refrigerant R22R22R22R22R22R22R22R22
Control RemoteRemoteThermostatRemoteThermostatRemoteThermostatRemote
Compressor Type Tropical (Rotary)Tropical (Rotary)Hyper Tropical (Rotary)Hyper Tropical (Rotary)Hyper Tropical (Rotary)Hyper Tropical (Rotary)Hyper Tropical (Reciprocating)Hyper Tropical (Reciprocating)

O’General Window Air Conditioner (AC) Features Comparison

Powerful Mode OOOOOOOO
Wireless Remote Controller OOOOO
Fresh Air Intake OOOOOOOO
Auto Restart (Optional) OOOOOOOO
Hyper Tropical Rotary Compressor OOOOOO
Long-Life ion deodorization filter OOOOOOOO
Quiet Operation OOOOOOOO

Price column will be added soon. And currently EER (star ratings) on O’General Window air conditioners are not available. But very soon, O’General will be taking out new models of their window air conditioners which will be labelled with EER (star ratings) too.

Related Reviews of Air Conditioners:

O’General Window Air Conditioner (AC) Review, Price, Features and Models

O’General Split Air Conditioner (AC) Review, Price, Features And Models

O’General Service Center List State Wise And Head, Regional, Branch Offices Locations

Hitachi Window Air Conditioner (AC) Review, Price, Features And Models

Hitachi Split Air Conditioner (AC) Review, Price, Features And Models

Hitachi Service Center List State Wise (Official for Air Conditioners)

Voltas Split Air Conditioner (AC) Review, Price, Features And Models

Samsung Split Air Conditioner (AC) Review, Price, Features And Models

LG Window Air Conditioner (AC) Review, Features, Models And Price

LG Split Air Conditioner (AC) Review, Price, Features And Models

SHARE
An optimist to the core, I always see the glass half full. I like to take life as it comes and not to become too serious on the harsher aspects of it. Apart from this, I am an Engineer, a Blogger & a Researcher. Join me on Facebook and and Twitter. Also you can add me on Whatsapp at +91-8285555592.

3 COMMENTS

  1. kindly suggest

    hi ankit,
    I have two rooms of 10 * 10 . there is a wall in between…. will 1 ton ac work if i fit exhaust on the wall of other room.
    kindly suggest which one ac is better ?
    o general AMGB13AAT
    Lg 5 star LWA3BP5A
    Lg 5 star LWA3GT5A
    Hitachi 5 star RAW511KUD
    Bluestar 5 Star 5W12GA

    kindly give the price of all models n electricity consumed by each of them

  2. EER calculation

    I think the calculation of EER for O General is incorrect It is not the btu that has to be divided by power input in watts but the cooling capacity in watts that is to be divided by power input.
    I don’t think EER of 8 or 9 is possible. This is misleading the customers.

    soli

LEAVE A REPLY